Partners and Collaborators

  • Mr James Stevenson, Schneider Electric
  • Mr Andrew Bellerby, TEKLA
  • Mr Darren Pearson, C3Resources
  • Mr Jaryn Bradford, Energy Saving Trust
  • Mrs Caroline Digby, The Eden Project
  • Mr Merlin Hyman, Regen SW
  • Mr Rob Leeson, Carbon Action Network
  • Mr Alex Hurth, Plymouth City Council
  • Mr Stuart Farmer, Cornwall Development Company
  • Mr Colin Pearson, BSRIA
  • Mr Nick Bishop, Plymouth College
  • Mr Andrew Utting, Doddiscombsleigh Community School
  • Mr Adrian Sargood and Ms Mary Roddick, Greener Teign
  • Mr Fuad Al-Tawil. Transition Newton Abbot
  • Ms Catrin Maby, Severn Wye Energy Agency
  • Mr Owen Daggett, Joseph Rowntree Foundation
  • Ms Sarah McClelland, Great Places Housing Group
  • Ms Emily Braham, LHA-ASRA
  • Mr Nick Goodman, Change Agents UK
  • Mr Timothy Weeks, Leeds Federated Housing Association
  • Mr Andy Stephenson, Durham County Council
  • Ms Audrey Compton, Bovey Climate Action

International Visiting Researchers

Leave a Reply